The Brief:

For this brief we have to create our final piece of work around diversity. Whilst doing this brief we have to ensure we are completing units 5&6. Units 5 is using 2D  image capture and units 6 is using 3D image capture, such as making our own set designs.

I think this brief will be interesting as we get to explore different cultures and be diverse about our outcome. For my final piece of work I think I may create a set and use little model people on the set. I’m not sure what I am going to create so far but I feel like I’m leaning more into that area than the other areas I could do for this project. Also it would be something different from previous work, which will be interesting.

Images I have found that links to diversity and equality:

FINAL MOOD BOARD.jpg

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

