Slinkachu:; Water Work:

Slinkachu has inspired me to work with a small model for my others project, as I want to experiment with perspective and be more creative with my ideas.

I have decided to research him again but in more detail. As I am photographing with water I wanted to know how he had done that seamlessly, without the reflection of the camera or himself. Whilst Slinkachu uses big objects to represent different things in his photographs, I am doing the opposite, using a small man with an average sized fish. His work creates a story, as he uses the right props to represent objects. Such as the tennis ball represents the island for the people to be stranded on, you can clearly see that as they are stood on it with a palm tree.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

