I’m going to go to University, I’ve looked at London,Bath and Glasgow. I either want to study commercial photography or fashion media. Both these areas I am interested in but I’m not sure which one I want to do the most. I have been thinking about deferring Uni for a year but then I want to go to Uni as fast as I can so I can go into my ‘dream’ job, whatever that maybe.

After Uni I want to go travelling to gain new experiences from other countries and cultures to use for my future work. I don’t want to go to the typical place everyone goes to when they go to travel, I want to go places which are unusual. To do all this I will have to save a lot of money back, so I will get a job whilst I’m at Uni to fund for all of this.

Once I have finished travelling I am going to hopefully get a job in photography or in fashion. To make this happen I have to have a really good portfolio to show in interviews and to be confident when presenting my work, which I hope going to Uni will help with.

 

