My Website; Carbon Made:

I created a website using carbon made to showcase my work for interviews with University or with clients. This is a good way to show my work as it is clear and easy to view. It shows what I am doing now and what I have done for past work, by doing this it helps show improvement and progression within my work. It shows how I have bettered myself and my interests now and in future work I will share on there.

https://lilliemortonphotography.carbonmade.com/

Screen Shot 2017-05-08 at 15.04.45.png

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

